Mario Strikers Charged (Wiimmfi)

Mario Strikers does get played, but it doesn't get played very often, unfortunately. Best thing to do is watch at that stat table to see if the players online count is greater than zero. Also, you can use the history of logons (the "Logins ins the last... 30m/4h/24h" fields, etc.) to test for the best time to check for players, the common times at which people do sign on. I've managed to find randomgoers before on the game, so it's not impossible to work out!

Also, if you can't find randomgoers, organised games can work a treat.
      ​Hello good evening! I started playing at Wiimmfi these days , and I'm perfectly played Mario Kart , Boom Street and even Smash Bros , Mario Strikers but have failed every time I try to connect it authenticates but displays the error 98020 , it is possible to play this game ? Ah some procedure I can perform ? This problem occurs with both American and European versions.
      Friend Codes: Smash Bros - 2110-5344-6185 Mario Sport Mix - 2110-5344-5994 Mario Kart 4986-9628-1923- Dragon Ball Z BT3 0134-8494-9030 - Mario Strikers - Naruto Ship. 1723-9873-8315 - Pokemon Bat 1981-6854-0416 - PES 2013 1122-6919-4111

Dermelino schrieb:

​Hello good evening! I started playing at Wiimmfi these days , and I'm perfectly played Mario Kart , Boom Street and even Smash Bros , Mario Strikers but have failed every time I try to connect it authenticates but displays the error 98020 , it is possible to play this game ? Ah some procedure I can perform ? This problem occurs with both American and European versions.

As of right now there's no correct way to play MSC. When it connects, it checks the Statistics. However, as of right now it is not working and I think it's related to the Gamestats server but i'm not sure. Therefore, you got that error code.(Whatever it means...)
      Friend Codes(Be sure to tell me that you've added me so I can add you back):
      Spoiler anzeigen
      Wii Games: