Error 20100 complication

Error 20100 complication

Hello,

I am quite new to all of this, so bear with me if I miss an important step. I first started out installing the Homebrew channel for my Wii console where I later installed Configurable USB Loader which makes it able for me to play my games without using the discs anymore. If more information is needed about my Config to fix this problem, I'll be more than happy to explain.

But besides from all that, I use the loader to launch Mario Karts Wii. Obviously, when I try to connect to Nintendo services, it doesn't work due to the shutdown. I then discovered Mr.Beans youtube video explaining how to use this new online service called Wiimmfi. The method first explained how to install the patch using a site available on the internet channel though you must use a disc. Eventually, I found out how to install the patch with my game file itself through my pc so that I would be able to play MK on the loader. Everything worked fine and I was able to launch my game with the "custom" connection service displayed in game. When I tried to connect to the service, it gives me an error 20100. After researching more about this error and reading through old posts, I learned that it has to do with my internet connection.